Class/School Sites


Office Staff

Becky Thomas (Principal)
RebekahW@provo.edu
Principal's Website

Terri Rigby (Facilitator)
TerriRi@provo.edu

Mark Nance (STEM)
MarkN@provo.edu
Link to Website

Linda Phillips (Financial Secretary)
LindaPh@provo.edu

Melissa Larsen (Secretary)
TBA@provo.edu

Leann Nutig (Nutrition Manager)
LeannN@provo.edu

Karen Mogensen (Nutrition Secretary)
KarenMog@provo.edu

Elizabeth Boone (Special Education)
BethB@provo.edu

Sue Pope (Numeracy Coach)
SueP@provo.edu

Dora Baca (Custodian)
DoraB@provo.edu

Kindergarten

Kathy Francis (Kindergarten)
KathyFr@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jenny Hardman (Kindergarten)
JennyH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Leisha Laidlaw (Kindergarten)
LeishaL@provo.edu
Link to Website

Megan Litster (Kindergarten)
MeganLi@provo.edu
Link to Website

Rachel Leber (Kindergarten)
RachelL@provo.edu
Link to Website

Shelley Reeves (Extended Day Kindergarten)
ShelleyR@provo.edu
Link to Website

First Grade

Laurel Dean Karlsven (1st Grade)
LaurelK@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sarah Leber (1st Grade)
SarahLe@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jerrie Reader (1st Grade)
JerrieR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Katrina Shultz (1st Grade)
KatrinaS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Second Grade

Loressa Carota (2nd Grade)
LoressaC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kathy Giles (2nd Grade)
KathyG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Elizabeth Taylor (2nd Grade)
ElizabethT@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kylee Leavitt (2nd Grade)
KyleeannA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Rachel Ogilvie (2nd Grade)
RachelMo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Third Grade

Shanna Bonnett (3rd Grade)
ShannaBo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jeffery Hoggard (3rd Grade)
JefferyH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Amber Maio (3rd Grade)
AmberM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Elizabeth Mcmichael (3rd Grade)
ElizabethMc@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fourth Grade

Mariel Boone (4th Grade)
MarielB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Hannah Medina (4th Grade)
HannahMe@provo.edu
Link to Website

Meghan Parker (4th Grade)
MeghanR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kimberly Sessions (4th Grade)
KimberlySe@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fifth Grade

Dillon Durfey (5th Grade)
DillonD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Alison Fuller (5th Grade)
AlisonF@provo.edu
Link to Website

Rebecca Dutson (5th Grade)
BeccaD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Megan Jenkins (5th Grade)
MeganJ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sixth Grade

John Jackman (6th Grade)
JohnJ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sena Smith (6th Grade)
SenaS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Mashell Stott (6th Grade)
MashellB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Tawnicia Stocking (6th Grade)
Tawnicia@provo.edu
Link to Website

Special Education

Link to Special Education Teachers

School Enrichment

Marie Haws (Music)
MarieMc@provo.edu
Link to Website

Linda Seamons (Music)
LindaS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jessica Alpers (Media)
JessicaA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sarah Payton (Speech Pathologist)
SarahP@provo.edu

Megan Palfreyman (After School)
MeganPa@provo.edu
Link to Website