Class/School Sites


Office Staff

Becky Thomas (Principal)
RebekahW@provo.edu
Principal's Website

Jerrie Reader (Facilitator)
JerrieR@provo.edu

Mike Barker (STEM Facilitator)
MikeBa@provo.edu

Linda Phillips (Financial Secretary)
LindaPh@provo.edu

Leann Nutig (Nutrition Manager)
LeannN@provo.edu

Karen Mogensen (Nutrition Secretary)
KarenMog@provo.edu

Elizabeth Boone (Special Education)
BethB@provo.edu

Sue Pope (Numeracy Coach)
SueP@provo.edu

Dora Baca (Custodian)
DoraB@provo.edu

Kindergarten

Kathy Francis (Kindergarten)
KathyFr@provo.edu
Link to Website

Megan Litster (Kindergarten)
MeganLi@provo.edu
Link to Website

Rachel Leber (Kindergarten)
RachelL@provo.edu
Link to Website

Shelley Reeves (Extended Day Kindergarten)
ShelleyR@provo.edu
Link to Website

First Grade

Laurel Dean Karlsven (1st Grade)
LaurelK@provo.edu
Link to Website

Melissa Brown (1st Grade)
MelissaG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Neicca Butts (1st Grade)
NeiccaB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sarah Leber (1st Grade)
SarahLe@provo.edu
Link to Website

Katrina Shultz (1st Grade)
KatrinaS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Second Grade

Kathy Giles (2nd Grade)
KathyG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Merissa Cowley (2nd Grade)
MerissaC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Elizabeth Taylor (2nd Grade)
ElizabethT@provo.edu
Link to Website

Anne Knighton (2nd Grade)
AnneK@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kylee Leavitt (2nd Grade)
KyleeannA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Third Grade

Shanna Bonnett (3rd Grade)
ShannaBo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Chelsea Hallam (3rd Grade)
ChelseaH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Nicole Johnson (3rd Grade)
NicoleJ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Amber Maio (3rd Grade)
AmberM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fourth Grade

Mark Nance (4th Grade)
MarkN@provo.edu
Link to Website

Meghan Parker (4th Grade)
MeghanR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Megan Jenkins (4th Grade)
MeganJ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kimberly Sessions (4th Grade)
KimberlySe@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fifth Grade

Alison Fuller (5th Grade)
AlisonF@provo.edu
Link to Website

Rebecca Dutson (5th Grade)
BeccaD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Natalie Jacobus (5th Grade)
NatalieB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Elizabeth Soffe (5th Grade)
ElizabethSo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sixth Grade

John Jackman (6th Grade)
JohnJ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Lisa Hatch (6th Grade)
LisaHa@provo.edu
Link to Website

Mashell Stott (6th Grade)
MashellB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Special Education

Link to Special Education Teachers

School Enrichment

Marie Haws (Music)
MarieMc@provo.edu
Link to Website

Joan Matheny (Music)
JoanM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sarah Christoffersen (Media Center)
SarahCh@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sarah Payton (Speech Pathologist)
SarahP@provo.edu

Megan Palfreyman (After School)
MeganPa@provo.edu
Link to Website