Class/School Sites


Office Staff

Becky Thomas (Principal)
RebekahW@provo.edu
Principal's Website

Terri Rigby (Facilitator)
TerriRi@provo.edu

Linda Phillips (Financial Secretary)
LindaPh@provo.edu

Leann Nutig (Nutrition Manager)
LeannN@provo.edu

Lois King (Lunch Secretary)
LoisK@provo.edu

Aaron Smith (Special Education)
AaronSmith@provo.edu

Dora Baca (Custodian)
DoraB@provo.edu

Kindergarten

Kathy Francis
KathyFr@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jenny Hardman
JennyH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Leisha Laidlaw
LeishaL@provo.edu
Link to Website

Rachel Leber
RachelL@provo.edu
Link to Website

First Grade

Laurel Dean Karlsven
LaurelK@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kelli Ellis
KelliE@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sarah Leber
SarahLe@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jerrie Reader
JerrieR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Katrina Shultz
KatrinaS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Second Grade

Shanna Bonnett
ShannaBo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Elizabeth Taylor
ElizabethT@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kylee Ann Leavitt
KyleeannA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Rachel Ogilvie
RachelMo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jill Orgill
JillO@provo.edu
Link to Website

Third Grade

Amber Maio
AmberM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Tana Homer
TanaH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Justin Jenkins
JustinJe@provo.edu
Link to Website

Elizabeth Mcmichael
ElizabethMc@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fourth Grade

Alison Fuller
AlisonF@provo.edu
Link to Website

Hannah Medina
HannahMe@provo.edu
Link to Website

Meghan Parker
MeghanR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kimberly Sessions
KimberlySe@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fifth Grade

Mariel Boone
MarielB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Megan Jenkins
MeganJ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Mark Nance
MarkN@provo.edu
Link to Website

Alexandria Oliver
AlexandriaO@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sixth Grade

John Jackman
JohnJ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sena Smith
SenaS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Mashell Stott
MashellB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Tawnicia Stocking
Tawnicia@provo.edu
Link to Website

Special Education

Link to Special Education Teachers

School Enrichment

Marie Haws (Music)
MarieMc@provo.edu
Link to Website

Linda Seamons (Music)
LindaS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Krista Pope (Media)
KristaPo@provo.edu

Sarah Payton (Speech Pathologist)
SarahP@provo.edu